Upcoming Events


Past Events

The MedTech Conference

  • Monday, September 24, 2018 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: Philadelphia, PA

https://www.themedtechconference.com/

NASS 2018

  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: Los Angeles, CA

https://www.spine.org/am

OMTEC 2018

  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: Chicago, IL

http://www.omtecexpo.com/

Georgia Logistics Summit / MODEX 2018

  • Monday, April 9, 2018 - Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: Atlanta, GA

http://www.georgia.org/business-resources/georgia-centers-of-innovation/center-innovation-logistics/georgia-logistics-summit/

LogiMed

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: Atlanta, GA

https://logimedusa.wbresearch.com/

SEMDA 2018 MedTech Conference

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: Greenville, South Carolina

http://semda.net/conference/

GHX Healthcare Supply Chain Summit

  • Monday, May 7, 2018 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: Las Vegas, NV

https://www.ghx.com/supply-chain-summit/

WSGR Medical Device Conference

  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: San Francisco, California

https://www.wsgr.com/news/medicaldevice/index.htm

Medical Device Supply Chain Council Fall Meeting

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Location: Scottsdale, Arizona

November 8, 2017 (Wednesday) Scottsdale, AZ

NASS 2017

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Location: Orlando, FL

This is truly a one-of-a-kind meeting, where spine care professionals from around the globe will share the latest information, innovative techniques and procedures, best practices, and new technologies. The Annual Meeting provides a unique opportunity for you to learn and gain skills through dynamic and challenging educational programs, the ability to network and build relationships with your colleagues and leading experts in spine care.

American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons (AAOS)

  • Monday, March 5, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • 12:00 pm
  • Location: New Orleans, LA

Morial Convention Center

OTA 2018

  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: Orlando, FL

Orthopaedic Trauma Association Annual Meeting

AAHKS - American Associate of Hip & Knee Surgeons

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Location: Dallas, Texas

Let's connect in Dallas!

NASS 2019

  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • 7:00 am
  • Location: The McCormick Place West Building in Chicago, IL

North American Spine Society annual conference